<img height="1" width="1" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=139797240013274&amp;ev=PageView &amp;noscript=1">
Call 1.800.323.9974
Free Strategy Call

Reviews

Case Studies

Testimonials Disclaimer: The Federal Trade Commission’s revised Guidelines Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising which became effective December 1, 2009 require the following disclaimer with regard to the endorsements, success stories, and testimonials included in this site: None of the endorsements or testimonials included on this site depict earnings, revenue or profit results that a client should generally expect to achieve by using the advertised services. They only demonstrate exceptional results and are not intended to guarantee or to suggest that you will obtain similar results. The earnings, revenue and profit results which a client will generally achieve in circumstances similar to those depicted in the endorsements and testimonials on this site depend on many factors and conditions, including but not limited to, work ethic, learning ability, use of the products and services, business experience, daily practices, business opportunities, business connections, market conditions, availability of financing, and local competition, to name a few. Because of impediments due to any one or more of the foregoing and other factors, it is generally expected that no earnings, revenues or profits will be achieved with the use of any products or services advertised on this site in circumstances similar to those referenced in any endorsement or testimonial.

“At that point, we were starting to look at other things and at that point I also was, when I was getting exposure to the other people I was talking about, the people I was referencing the ones who were expansive thinkers, right? The thought leaders in my life, my closest inner circle, cause you’re the average of most of the people you spend your time with. So, I was with those people. They were helping me expand and once I was doing that, that's when I heard about Vyral. That’s when I plugged into Vyral and I thought, you know what? I understand that that’s an additional expense, but it's not an expense, it's an investment. Once I was able to get my arms around that and understand the inherent value that you guys brought and other solutions as well, I was able to really get behind it and feel good about it every month.”

Learn How Randy Plaices Scales Up a Real Estate Team >

Randy Plaice Randy Plaice & Associates

"As a team leader [recruiter], we do 40-60 appointments every single month and when you're meeting with that many agents, you're only going to hire 10-20 of them. Over the course of a year, you have met with more agents you didn't hire than ones you have. I had an experience where a top agent who did about $10 million last year out of the blue emails me and tells me he's ready to join us, all because I've stayed in touch with him. I had forgotten all about him honestly, but my marketing didn't."

Learn how Jerimiah recruited 103 people to his company in one year >

Jerimiah Taylor, Recruiter Keller Williams Realty - Del Mar, CA

Vyral Client Jeremiah Taylor

"I was making videos on my own before I hired you guys, but I found I was not being consistent with it and I wasn’t getting it out the right way. You guys took it off my plate and I have been consistent. I’m always writing down ideas of what I want to do. It’s the first time in 10 years I’m getting calls from branding on the internet. We did 70 transactions in 2014. In 2015, we did 149 transactions. We doubled our business and a lot of it has to do with the fact that we are providing consistent follow-up to our database."

Learn how Connie attracted 14 new clients with proper video search optimization > 

Connie Carlson, Real Estate Agent Live Love Atlanta LLC

Vyral Client Connie Carlson

“I've had probably five [new client] inquiries. Out of those five, I’ve gotten four clients. I tend to have a very high hit percentage. I do tax problem type work. $550 a month for what you do is a great price. Bang for the buck is really strong. Be brave. This is one piece of marketing I feel is very strong and very complementary. I’ve done the marketing stuff with Facebook and LinkedIn, but you’ve got to do video. That’s where it’s at now. It’s the future.

Learn how CPA Thomas Scott attracts new tax relief clients with video marketing >

Thomas E. Scott, Certified Public Accountant Tax Resolutions

Vyral Client Thomas Scott

“For us Vyral Marketing is a no brainer to get improved SEO, higher conversion, and attract new customers we wouldn’t have. The ROI is off the charts. But just the extra support alone for implementation of marketing ideas is more valuable than the costs. The biggest failure for most real estate agents is not lead generation, but lead conversion and follow up. This is another way to convert those leads to appointments more easily. I know there is no doubt that if someone signs up and plugs in they will see results.”

Learn how Andrew boosted lead conversion and search rank (SEO) with video >

Andrew Duncan, Real Estate Agent #1 Real Estate Agent in Tampa, FL

Vyral Client Andrew Duncan

I get 3-7 requests for information [with each video], but I noticed an immediate decline in results when I wasn’t consistent with my messages. If I talk about a specific product, such as refinances or home purchases...there are immediate results. You must understand what your compliance department will allow. I don’t quote rates and I don’t quote closing costs because no single client is the same. I provide information as a resource for people to contact me and use my videos as an introduction to that."

Learn how lender Terry Williams generates mortgage leads from his database >

Terry Williams, Loan Officer The Mortgage Doctor

Vyral Client Terry Williams

“Vyral Marketing helps retain our customers so they have more confidence with us. For our agent referral partners, it says “Hey, this is a great home builder I can trust.” It’s a sales tool as well, but it really is a retention thing. One of our salespeople said a current customer, who has been with us for several years, came in because you guys filmed new models. They were so impressed they decided to upgrade. So many people do all their research online, and by doing this twice a month, it gets people to come out to our models. It’s just so easy. Everyone is really easy to work with, they do their job, and everything gets handled.”

Learn how Charleston Homes increased their model home attendance with video >

Heidi Stodola, Home Builder Charleston Homes

Vyral Client Charleston Homes

"I love how important it is to you to make sure I'm successful. I love your passion to make me and your other clients successful. From the onset of just doing the video, walking us through the video, sending the video, editing it to perfection, getting it out to my list and database, uploading it to LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter....the cost of Vyral Marketing is a slam dunk. For what you get out of it, the writing that's behind it, and the innovative new ideas your guys come up with, to me it's worth every penny."

Learn how lender Jay Moderski gets business from his referral partners with video >

Jay Moderski VP Sales, Finance of America

Jay Moderski

"Just the other month we sent out one of the messages recommended by Vyral Marketing and generated 34 listing leads. We followed up on those leads and took 14 listings. That is just incredible. This was on the foundation of the two educational videos a month keeping us in front of our database as the local "go-to" experts. I bought $12,000 of video equipment before Vyral and never used it. With the HD webcam and mic they gave me instead, I look and sound amazing. They hold me accountable with the videos so they just get DONE. The ROI to date has been way beyond 10x, and the more I follow the program, the faster I get that necessary ROI in my bank account." 

Learn how Damon generated 14 listing leads from his database >

Damon Gettier, Real Estate Agent Top 1% Award - Roanoke, VA

Damon Gettier

“I remember seeing Frank on stage with a mega agent, showing how easy it was to make a quick video and share it with your database. After that, I wanted to implement video in my business. I am not a techy person. When you are not used to making videos it’s very uncomfortable. I was making really bad videos, they were horrible, and I personally was trying to edit them. Oh, my gosh, such a waste of time! I did not have the technology, tools or the skills to do it. Finally, I was like wait a minute, the cost of Vyral per month is the cost of a part-time assistant or a marketing manager or somebody that would solve this need for me. I easily saw it as an investment.”

Learn how Jennie Wolek Earned 28% of Her $600K GCI From Agent Referrals >

Jennie Wolek, Real Estate Agent Keller Williams

testimonial_headshot.jpg

"My most recent "ah-ha" moment, and this is something I have had before but needed to implement, was the click report of people that have looked at my video or read my email know who I am. If it was 2,000, 3,000 or even 15,000 people that got the email and 20, 30 or 100 actually paid attention I could narrow these down to my warm audience. These are the ones I can call and they are not going to think I'm crazy. So, that was my "ah-ha" moment. 

I was thinking the other day, would I ever stop using Vyral? No, because it's a good investment. The ROI shows up because we know we have "touches" and we are reaching people. The real value is not when the contract is created, it's the leverage. I know there is a return on my investment because it needs to be done. If I don't have to do this (worry about staying in front of my audience) then Vyral is doing it for me."

How to Set 60 Real Estate Recruiting Appointments a Month>

Matthew Templeton, Real Estate Recruiter Keller Williams Urban Dallas

Vyral Client Matthew Templeton

“Vyral is a good unique way to reach out to people and provide information that is helpful, useful and interesting. There is a broad reach, the message is not just emailed instead it goes out all over. This is something that I don’t have to reinvent and try to do myself which is great. I can create a great video, it gets edited and looks professional then it goes out and I get positive comments about it. People that view it are looking forward to the next installation that is created. I knew we had to reach deeper and embrace the new technology that is coming and the marketing that goes with it.”

How Scott Hollinger Implements The Vyral Marketing Plan>

 

Scott Hollinger REMAX, Bigfork Montana

testimonial_headshot.jpg

"It's a different approach to the email marketing, it's all inclusive and I like the way you all focus on the idea of bringing your database back in. The power of video is just unbelievable. What attracted me to it was really the "done for you" component. Doing the editing, prepping and coming up with content ideas and all this other stuff was just going to be a lot. So, the approach of we're going to do it for you and we're going to make it easy on you and put it out there for you just made sense to me. There's also that accountability component of Vyral of we're going to give you these leads and it's up to you to call them. My sky-diving friend actually hit me up and said I'm buying a house, she knew what she wanted and asked me to be a part of the transaction even though it was out of my market."

How Brad Cohen Gets Listings From His Database Without Cold Calls

Brad Cohen, Real Estate Agent Funkhouser Real Estate Group

testimonial_headshot.jpg

"In real estate, everything has to do with systems and duplicating those systems and that's one of the things Vyral has done for me and in my business. You have me following a systematic plan to continuously touch my database consistently and persistently every single month and that's something a lot of other things don't do. On top of that what Vyral has done is to continually evolve the process. A lot of businesses will get complacent in the way they do business and they don't evolve or adapt to change. Vyral is already on top of that for us and I don't have to go wading through aisles of "lures" or any of that type of stuff. I've found the master "bait" through Vyral Marketing to catch what I need to do and to keep in touch with my database, so it works out well."

How Darren James Sells 166 Homes a Year From His Database with Video

Darren James Darren James & Associates, eXp Realty

Darren James

"I've been doing Vyral for close to a year now and I had other top agents that were not in my area encourage me to get into video. They said, "Mikki video is the way to go and if you're not doing videos you're not going to be a powerful force in the real estate market." I actually had a listing appointment two weeks ago and I hadn't seen those clients in years and they said: "Oh, we feel like we see you all the time, we watch your videos and we feel connected to you." So, that was really powerful to me the fact that I don't see people or hang out with them for years and they feel like we start right where we left. They feel like they are connected with me through video."

How Mikki Ramey Does 30 Deals a Year from Doctor Referrals with Video

Mikki Ramey Healthy-Realty

testimonial_headshot.jpg

"The past clients are the low hanging fruit. It doesn't cost any money to generate a past client, you already have one. We send out the two personalized videos every month. You guys (Vyral) take care of all the emailing for us which is perfect."

How Jeff Cook Gets Four Deals a Day from his Database with Video

Jeff Cook Jeff Cook Real Estate

testimonial_headshot.jpg

"Vyral has allowed me to be better at staying in front of my audience while giving me the time needed to grow and work on my business. My advice is that 100% you have to try Vyral Marketing. Time is money and if you can’t afford a videographer to follow you around or simply do not want another person to manage, then Vyral is for you. You’ll get to the point where you won’t even look at what content they put out. Don’t spend money doing it yourself. Get consistent, give them the reigns and let them go."

How Kari Cross Sells 30 Homes a Year As a Solo Agent From Her Database

Kari Cross The Cross Group

Screen_Shot_2019-09-17_at_2-removebg-preview

“There’s a feeling that you get when you see responses from clients. When you start seeing that over and over again, it no longer is a question of if it works, it’s the fact that it works and now how do we fine-tune it? That is what I love about Vyral Marketing.”

How To Ease The Pain of Prospecting By Publishing Helpful Videos To Your Database with Bob Sokoler

Bob Sokoler The Sokoler-Medley Team

file

"What I love about Vyral is the way they invite media. People learn differently and Vyral takes incredibly edited content that is typed out and markets it. It’s smart and gives different platforms for people to receive this information. I will never forget my first call to the Vyral office. It was the beginning of a change that I had no idea that would be this impactful for my own business."

How Mortgage Professional Scott Griffin Doubled His Business With Video Marketing

Scott Griffin Scott Griffin Financial

Scott G

“When I learned about Vyral, it just made sense as I tighten up other aspects of my business. It was in my budget and I knew that it was actually at least going to give me those two touches per month to my database to start with. That was really what was most important to me. Consistency was what I was looking for and you guys do so much more than what you actually offer. It's pretty insane.”

How Robert Mack Sold Over $30 Million Worth Of Real Estate With Video Marketing

Robert Mack Robert Mack Group

Untitled design - 2020-05-27T084414.721

“There is a Real Estate broker about 20 miles from here. He’s a retired Air Force guy. He has 47 Realtors I believe who work for him. He’s really impossible to get in to see and even more impossible to get in to talk at any of his sales meetings. He said he got my email with some talk about VA appraisals and he sent me an email immediately and he asked me two questions and I answered them immediately. He fired back saying, “Thank you so very much for clearing this up for me, by the way call my office manager (he gave me her name and number) and tell her that I said to put you on the next sales meeting.” Bang, I was in the door. Just like that. Just with the power of that video. You never know where they go. You never know how they influence or direct people’s thoughts.”

Learn Pat Fitzgeralds Loan Office Marketing Tips >

Pat Fitzgerald: Loan Officer Marketing Tips Guild Mortage

Vyral Client Pat Fitzgerald

“Vyral Marketing has done wonders for my business. The leads I’m calling 6 months to a year later I generated from cold calling work with us because of our videos. They realize I’m a professional in real estate. Some say they even know me! This has been one of the most unbelievable complements to everything I’m doing for lead generation, both for my sphere and the leads/nurtures in the pipeline. I highly, highly recommend [Vyral Marketing]."

Learn how Tim built a $2 million business by age 27 with video and cold prospecting >

Tim Heyl, Real Estate Agent Inc 5000 Fastest Growing Real Estate Team in Texas

Vyral Client Tim Heyl

"The value we're getting from the Vyral Marketing video series goes beyond the ROI, which is significant. It allows us to talk directly to our customer base, and Vyral Marketing makes the entire process seamless and professional. More importantly, we would never have the time, the equipment or the staff to manage the entire process of editing each video and distributing them to our database. Vyral Marketing delivers on all the behind-the-scenes production that is necessary to get it done expertly and that, to me, makes it a great value."

Learn how Corey Cain grew his fitness facility with video marketing >

Corey Cain, Fitness Trainer Black Clover Fitness

Vyral Client Corey Cain

"Vyral Marketing elevated our inquiries almost immediately. The ROI actually exceeded our expectations, which allowed us to relax and gave us freedom to enjoy the process and make it our own. [Before Vyral Marketing] it was stressful, we weren’t doing what we wanted – there were too many moving parts. The appeal of partnering with Vyral to produce these educational videos is their ‘done-for-you’ strategy because they really do take care of everything. My Success Coach fills me in on which topics are working for other real estate agents and what trends are hot at the moment so I have a head start creating my videos."

Learn how Adrienne became #1 by positioning herself as the expert real estate authority >

Adrienne Lally, Real Estate Agent #1 Real Estate Agent in Hawaii

Vyral Client Adrienne Lally
“Vyral Marketing will help you build a sustainable business with a high level, personal database touch without having to pick up the phone. In thirty minutes a month, I shoot two educational videos and two recruiting videos; then I’m done. I now work one day a week in my real estate business because my marketing generates consistent leads for my team. We sell over 300 homes a year. Sitting down to record a video is one of the best ways to scale my time. I use Vyral Marketing in my real estate and coaching business. You should, too.”

Learn how Lars works one day a week selling 300 homes a year >

Lars Hedenborg, Business Consultant The Lars Group

Vyral Client Lars Hedenborg

"The goal for me...is to maintain our visibility and top of mind [awareness] with our current customers. I hear a story every week where somebody says, 'I didn't know you guys were doing that!' or 'It really reminded me to come in.' I had six people say that to me in the last four days, who have actually brought their cars in. For what I'm charged, it's totally worth it to have you guys do it for me. You do a remarkable job of producing the videos, creating the emails, and managing the database."

Learn how Rick increased auto service sales with video marketing >

Rick Bettger, Auto Repair Omaha Car Care

rick-bettger-small.jpg

"It's refreshing to work with a company that actually does what they say they're going to do. The people at Vyral are an accessible group who are very good at what they do. They've always had a superior level of customer service, they always get back to me. If something's not working, they change it up and try to figure out why it's not working. That's what I love about the company."

Learn how Jon recruited 23 real estate agents to his brokerage with video >

Jon Carbutti, Real Estate Broker Carbutti & Company Realtors

Vyral Client Jon Carbutti

“I’ve found that creating two short videos each month is a great way to leverage my time. Vyral has been invaluable for delivering problem-solving messages to my clients. We listen to our clients’ concerns every single day, and we base our video blog messages on those concerns. People who have seen the video blogs have a sense of already knowing you when they are ready to work together. It’s as if you’ve been like a guest in their home, and it creates a comfort zone when it comes time to meet face to face. These guys do all the work for you - I spend four to five minutes filming a two-minute video twice a month, and Vyral Marketing takes care of all the rest of the work. It’s been a huge boost in my business.”

Learn how Jeff keeps it profitable with seller prospecting and video database marketing >

Jeff Quintin #1 Real Estate Agent - South New Jersey

Jeff Quintin

“If you do it [Vyral Marketing], it actually works. People do pay attention, and it doesn’t necessarily have to be a super special video. Most of the people in your core group want to hear from you anyway. If you can demonstrate your knowledge on video, you’ll have people paying attention to it. And I know people don’t watch all of my videos. But every once and a while it comes across and they watch it. Then I’m there, I’m top of mind and they remember."

Learn How Kevin gets 75% of his business from his database>

Kevin McCarthy, Real Estate Agent HomeCity Real Estate

Vyral Client Kevin McCarthy

"We don’t do radio, we don’t do TV, we don’t do billboards. So we don’t have a whole lot of inbound leads they’re more internet leads. We’re getting profitable now. I’ve done the whole ‘chase every shiny object’ in real estate.  I’ve bought every piece of software, every dialer, every lead source. Vyral works. It revives (Vyral), It has brought clients back to life that I thought weren’t happy after the transaction is over and they came back to us."

Learn how Caleb Pearson sold 33 homes from his database >

Caleb Pearson, Real Estate Agent RE/MAX

Vyral Client Caleb Pearson

The big thing that we noticed is that we did the normal kind of stuff like sending postcards in and out, but we also noticed that everything is going video. To me, hitting a large database of people with content from a video that is done in your office is cost-effective. We see using video helps build that celebrity status and you see it day to day on Facebook, people on video. It’s all about standing out and separating ourselves from the stereotypical agent that does the typical stuff. Vyral helps with coaching side of it, being on the shared screen talking through the questions, then giving coaching points, helping build the content of the video. Vyral gives us really good topics and we just tailor it and put our spin on it.”

How to Expand Your Real Estate Business Beyond Traditional Listings >

Shane & Clint Neal, Real Estate Agents Keller Williams

testimonial_headshot.jpg

“While my database are the nicest group of people, the only time I would really connect with them is when I would see them in public or when I’d have a client party. So, what I have realized is that I have neglected this wonderful source of people that could be clients. Over 11 years I continued to build this really strong database that I wasn’t going back to and taking care of. When Vyral was introduced to me it struck a chord. This was something I needed so badly. 

The simple benefit for me is I am doing two videos a month. They get sent out to my database which is about 3,700 people. I would have never taken the time accumulate that big of a database if it weren’t for Vyral. My clients are calling me, and that’s awesome!"

How Kari Earned 38% of Her $659k GCI from Her Database>

Kari Kohler, The Kohler Group Coldwell Banker

Vyral Client Kari Kohler

"Vyral fits my goal and the evidence fits. I knew I had to step my contact game up and that's when I started looking for options. I came across Vyral and it just made sense if I'm going to be on camera, needed to be edited and needed someone to post it then I think Vyral isn't charging enough, to be honest. I don't want to cold call, I'm not going to go out and prospect and door knock and things like that. I'm going to do open houses and I'm going to call through my sphere. Vyral is The One Thing. It's tested and proven. I don't need to do anything. The cost-effectiveness is beyond anything I've ever researched. I know my sphere gets messages that are of value to them by me shooting and sending these videos out. Then, they call me and refer me, which is hitting my goals. I can't think of anything else that I would rather do with that money per month to get the type of impact I get every month. There's nothing that I find as valuable."

How Realtor Ian Lobas Earns $450k GCI All From His Database

Ian Lobas, Real Estate Agent The Lobas Group of Keller Williams Gateway

testimonial_headshot.jpg

"When I did the dollars and cents to have Vyral manage the video production vs. what I would have to do myself it was really a no-brainer, so I jumped in. My partner said that if you find something that works I will pay for it, but I had to demonstrate that it works, so I paid for it for the first year because I was really committed to it. It just made so much sense to me that there be a library of videos online that I had created, that people would see my face twice a month. I could put that on social media and I'm really active on Facebook and LinkedIn, so to be able to post videos there that's valuable - everything just worked out. For $500 a month, how do I justify not doing this? All I have to do is just shoot the video and Vyral is going to do every other single thing for me - it was and remains to this day a no-brainer for me. I got a phone call from someone who was searching for Airbnb rentals and he came across my videos. Then he watched my other videos, and then he called me. Now I'm shopping for an $800,000 condo for him to buy as an Airbnb."

How Aaron Hendon Gets the Phone to Ring with Video Marketing

Aaron Hendon Christine & Company

testimonial_headshot.jpg

"I overanalyze everything, but I was at the point where I needed to stay in front of my database. I wasn't consistent enough at marketing to my database and didn't have an assistant at the time because I let her go, so I had to choose something. After looking at a lot of different programs I realized that Vyral was the best value because you post to Facebook, you send out emails, you post to the blog and make it pretty turnkey for me. It's also compelling to have the video and the face with me being able to explain things. I was deciding between automation email software that is fairly canned and more basic, but Vyral allowed me to make videos and be consistent. I just pay a monthly fee and I don't have to do everything myself."

How Joe Polyak Attracts Clients with Video in High-End San Francisco

Joe Polyak Joe Polyak, KW Peninsula Estates

testimonial_headshot.jpg

"I've been a Vyral client for five or six years. There were two major inputs that made the difference when I first got engaged with Vyral. The first is that they gave me the opportunity to communicate on a level that I had not experimented before. I have to complement Vyral because they take the basic video that I send them away and they edit, embellish and frame out the video and distribute it. Vyral really provides an amazing service which I am really grateful for. The second part of that is getting a response, getting the call back, the open list, the click rates. That is a very helpful resource for us because it enables me to reach out to people that watched my video."

How Paul Brouillette Sells 81 Homes a Year with Help of Video to His Database

Paul Brouillette LAER Realty Partners

paul-2

"Vyral is positioning us as the experts just by doing simple and short videos. People do business with those they know, like and trust. Vyral has given us a medium to be the people we are on a normal basis and gain clientele that we want to do business with."

How to Fix Choppy and Inconsistent Video Marketing With Nick Kellar & Greg Brock

Nick Kellar Atlas Premier Realty

C_KTeam19-removebg-preview-1

"I hired Vyral because I knew that leveraging technology and getting in front of people and then having the accountability to do it, was important for me. It's just about keeping you top of mind with your people and it's one piece of the puzzle that I'm using to stay in touch with people. Vyral summed up is a professional digital representation with accountability."

How Kevin Stopped Buying Leads And Now Works His Database Only

Kevin Langan BTG Real Estate

kevin langan

"If you want to make video the main part of your brand, Vyral is the best platform.  I've sold well over $10 million worth of real estate to people for whom this type of interaction was ideal and part of. Having a partner like Vyral to streamline my marketing is invaluable. It's the most cost-effective thing you can do. There is nothing better than this.  As a team leader, it positions me where I want to be - the market expert of my industry. “

How David Rosen Sold Over $10 Million Worth Of Real Estate With Video Marketing

David Rosen The Rosen Team

Untitled design (80)


Google and Facebook Reviews

Hal Sweasey

Hal Sweasey

Feb 6, 2020

"The team at Vyral is so experienced it go to you through making and distributing great videos… The coaching and their service is invaluable to my business"

Tiffany Fykes

Tiffany Fykes

Jan 27, 2020

Frank and his team do an excellent job helping real estate agents take their business to the next level. I had friends who used his database service for years and I knew they did great work. I started using Vyral for the recruiting class and building my block for teaching. Using their techniques and tips we have saved a lot of time and money in our recruiting efforts for our real estate team. We had 22 people at our last career mixer and before that our largest attendance was 10 people.

After seeing that success, we expanded the services we hired them for and they handle our database marketing as well.

If you want to grow your business then don't think twice about hiring the Vyral team to help you get there faster. The investment is very reasonable and you'll get paid in dividends.

John R. Salkowski

John R. Salkowski

Jan 23, 2020

I can kick myself for waiting to hire Vyral. I have sat on the sidelines, reading Franks emails for a few years. I finally hired Vyral and they have been amazing. We worked our database but not like what Frank teaches. We have referrals coming in that would have never been received in the past. The client experience is also amazing. If you want to transform your business, hire Vyral today! Truly the Ritz-Carlton of Marketing!

Mikki Ramey

Mikki Ramey

Dec 19, 2019

I love Vyral! It is a wonderful resource for getting my clients pertinent information about the real estate market, my team, and life in the beautiful city of Charleston, SC. Vyral is a great way to connect with clients and make new connections!

Shayne McQuivey

Shayne McQuivey

Dec 17, 2019

Awesome company that provides massive value for Realtors with all things Video Marketing. I'm early in my business and not quite ready for their extended service, however, John gave me a world-class consultation for what I can do with video now in my business and how to get more "permission based" contacts to my database.

Kevin McCarthy

Kevin McCarthy

Dec 16, 2019

I have been really happy working with Vyral Marketing over the last several years. They do a great job with my videos, make it very easy and help keep me accountable to continue making content. Frank also puts together some great marketing ideas you can he pulls together from top producers across the country.

Melida Potts

Melida Potts

Dec 13, 2019

We have used them for several years. We have been very satisfied.

Benjamin Ficker

Benjamin Ficker

Dec 11, 2019

It's not often that a 'Free Consultation' is exactly that... A consultation. The first conversation I had was in regards to the product and service, which sounds great and I was ready to write the check. Then I had a chance to talk with Frank and after reviewing the goals for my business and target demographic, he actually told me that my money would be better spent in other areas. I felt listened to and heard. I felt that Frank and his team were actually looking out for what was best for my business. Just because the timing isn't right for me and my business, I will happily recommend anyone considering their service to have the free consultation. Highly recommend.

Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

Dec 11, 2019

Although I'm not a client of Vyral Marketing, I couldn't be more impressed with Frank and his company! Feeling the need to basically overhaul my marketing, I contacted Frank via email. The following weekend I received a personal call from Frank who graciously took over an hour of his valuable Sunday evening to do a very deep-dive into all aspects of my marketing and advertising. Without a doubt, this was one of the most helpful strategy sessions I've ever experienced with a marketing firm. I must say that some of Frank's advice goes 180-degrees against what other real estate coaches preach; however, after our call and really taking time thinking about what Frank recommended, it was literally as if a light-bulb went off, realizing how much sense Frank's advice made! I'm now in the process of following-through with Frank's advice and, maybe at some point in the near future, be able to explore some of Vyral's paid services (which ironically, Frank made no mention of during our call...the pure definition of what I'd consider 'low-pressure'.) Thanks again, Frank!

Jeff Riber

Jeff Riber

Dec 3, 2019

Takes the hassle out of consistently producing content. Have been happy with their services and attentiveness throughout the process. They have great systems and great people to help with staying relevant to your past clients, friends, and family.

MIke Radi

MIke Radi

Nov 15, 2019

Drew T is the man. He is very comprehensive in his understanding and his knowledge base. We appreciate his skill set and vision!

Matt Durbin

Matt Durbin

Oct 31, 2019

Vyral has been an outstanding partner for me to streamline my SOI campaign to stay top of mind with all of my clients.

Dan Bennett

Dan Bennett

Oct 10, 2019

Great team that knows how to market to your audience and help you build your business.

Mary Kay Beckman Keller Williams Las Vegas

Mary Kay Beckman Keller Williams Las Vegas

Sep 17, 2019

I have been very pleased with the Vyral team and the creating of my videos. It's been a fun experience.

Michael LaFido

Michael LaFido

Sep 13, 2019

Have been using them for 7 years. Great company!

Bill Riddle

Bill Riddle

Aug 30, 2019

Vyral has been a great way to help us stay in front of our clients; Frank and his Team are always striving to meet our needs and create new and innovative ways to keep our clients "in the know."

Dave Gove

Dave Gove

Aug 23, 2019

The team at Vyral marketing is first rate all the way.

Ashley Carter

Ashley Carter

Aug 22, 2019

Frank and his team are true professionals and help to you guide you & your marketing plan to achieve higher and higher levels of results. On top of that, they are constantly evolving their techniques as technology, the economy and consumer preferences shift. They are always on the leading edge and they are very easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Kwasi Bowie

Kwasi Bowie

Aug 19, 2019

Hiring Vyral Marketing has been one of the best things I could have done for my business! They make it REALLY easy to do video and stay in touch with your clients. While video is the bread and butter, Vyral will do more than help you with video. TRUST ME!

Crystal Draper

Crystal Draper

Aug 14, 2019

Vyral is fantastic! Not only do they keep us relevant to our clients , but also our potential employees! Communication is top notch and Reece and Anna are amazing! Can't recommend Vyral enough!

Thom Dallman

Thom Dallman

Jul 23, 2019

I love Vyral and their team. They have helped me tremendously with staying in front of potential clients with the vides we create. The team is super easy to work with and help to keep me on track. (Mostly) LOL!! Definitely recommend it to those looking to add video to their marketing.

Jason Veenstra

Jason Veenstra

Jul 23, 2019

Vyral has been a fantastic company to work with. They have been extremely easy to communicate with and they have their processes down well. I'm looking forward to continuing to work with Vyral to build my team's brand and help more families and friends buy/sell real estate in the Greater Kalamazoo, MI market.

Maria DiPoce

Maria DiPoce

Jul 1, 2019

I have had a great experience with Vyral Marketing. They have literally done everything for me. From creating a website to making sure every link works to getting my youtube page up and running and helping me create amazing videos for my database! Highly recommend them if you are looking for leverage in your marketing.

Katie Evans

Katie Evans

Jun 25, 2019

My clients have definitely noticed the difference in my "new" videos and love having them emailed straight to them. I've had some great contacts and interactions because of using the Vyral Marketing video solutions! Grateful for all the staff and coaches that I've worked with there. They have been nothing but SUPER helpful with advice, ideas and how to implement successful plans! I would absolutely recommend them.

Will Cook

Will Cook

Jun 20, 2019

Vyral has helped me create relevant video content so I can re-connect with my past clients and get introduced to new ones. They have been a great marketing partner!

Patrick Hammonds

Patrick Hammonds

Jun 19, 2019

What can i say? Vyral Delivers results! They sent out a simple email and much to my surprise, I was able to secure three families to help with their real estate needs in one day. hours after the email went out. Can not wait to see where this goes! Caitie, Taylor, Shamby, Frank and everyone at Vyral, THANKS!!!!

Wes Jones

Wes Jones

Jun 18, 2019

Vyral has done everything the said they would do. They have been efficient, they have followed up, and they have made it easy to get my video marketing campaign started. Basically, they have done what they said they were going to do. An ancillary benefit of this was finally getting my database cleaned up! Working with Lauren and the rest of the team has been a positive experience.

Justin Woodall

Justin Woodall

Jun 11, 2019

Vyral has provided an easy way to stay in touch with past clients to increase engagement and repeat and referral business. And their service and follow up is excellent!

Marcie Billen

Marcie Billen

Jun 10, 2019

I love vyral marketing for my business! It's amazing how many people watch these amazing videos they create for me and all I have to do is spend 10-15 minutes per month shooting them. It's such a great way to stay in contact with our database.

Clayton Fullmer

Clayton Fullmer

Jun 5, 2019

Vyral is an integral part of our business to stay in touch with our database and they have added increased value for years. Everyone from the top down is fantastic to work with. Thank you Frank, John, Scott, Emma, Othow, Sara, Lindsay, Teka, Allison, Jamie, Taylor, Reid, Laura, Reece, Anna and the whole team!

Quincy Smith

Quincy Smith

May 21, 2019

The level of service, instruction and finished product I have received from Vyral Marketing is the best & most unique I have ever received from any other marketing company. My only regret is not signing up sooner.

Scott Fuller

Scott Fuller

May 21, 2019

Vyral does a great job at automating the marketing process using video. We have been a customer for several years and the service is always top notch. Highly recommended for business owners wanting to stay in touch with their database

Amy Wengerd

Amy Wengerd

May 16, 2019

Only choose Vyral if you are looking to take your referral business to the next level! They are prompt, professional, and always looking to improve your business.

Laura Gillott

Laura Gillott

May 14, 2019

Great program and easy to use. The nice thing is the video dates are on your calendar so you have accountability. Done is better than perfect...right :)

Kenny Klaus

Kenny Klaus

May 5, 2019

Frank and his team truly care about your success and help guide and coach you to make sure your getting the best results from their system. The consistency and truly delivering value to your database is key and they are by your side to deliver quality content that gets results....

Julie Baldino

Julie Baldino

Apr 23, 2019

Great company and an amazing service! Our videos turn out looking very professional, the topics are super relevant, and they are easy to schedule/shoot. Easy way to keep in touch with your past clients!

Mustafa Faiz

Mustafa Faiz

Mar 29, 2019

I am a real estate agent in Houston and I credit over half of my success to Vyral Marketing. Frank and the team are all about giving MASSIVE relevant value to clients and this inspired me to have the same foundation for my business as well. I recently went through their Business Mastermind project which guided me to jump start my own coaching and consulting program. I did not have to figure anything out or build from scratch as the plan was laid out clearly with small actionable items to execute upon. I would definitely use Vyral for all of my business needs. Thank you Frank and the team at Vyral. You guys are making a real contribution to us, our families, and our community.

Ann Marie McManus

Ann Marie McManus

Mar 19, 2019

Bree is amazing. She has really helped me organize my marketing.

John MacKenzie

John MacKenzie

Mar 15, 2019

The client service that I received was excellent, always available to listen to ideas and come forward with their own.

Cody Wickham

Cody Wickham

Mar 12, 2019

Wonderful company! Great leverage tool for real estate professionals!

Chip Glennon

Chip Glennon

Mar 11, 2019

Vyral is a great company and I have been with them for my video educational marketing since their beginnings. Frank & Scott do a great job helping me stay in front of my 4800 past clients and database of over 30,000! Cant recommend a more efficient method of delivery and way to touch on our folks.

Karen Donovan

Karen Donovan

Mar 4, 2019

Reece and Anna and the team are always willing to help and always come through for me! They are awesome!

Laura Allen

Laura Allen

Feb 11, 2019

When we needed help putting plan in place - Vyral was the right answer! They are systematically get us on track with regular content and took our video marketing from all "ideas" to actual content! Thanks to the whole Vyral team for all your support and advice!

Adrienne Lally

Adrienne Lally

Feb 4, 2019

Marketing and generating leads for a real estate business can often be stressful with all the tasks involved. Team Lally has worked with Vyral Marketing since 2013, and their strategy of working with us and producing educational videos to gain interest from our clients, has helped us generate many referrals and inquiries over the years. Vyral also helps us manage our database and provides different strategies and solutions to stay in contact with them throughout the year. We have tried putting in time and resources in other types of marketing that didn't always pan out. For the time you will spend recording a couple of videos a month, the investment in Vyral Marketing is well worth the amount of business you gain in return.

Angelika Ella

Angelika Ella

Jan 17, 2019

I am the Marketing Manager for HP Real Estate in Sacramento and Vyral has been a big help with our blog contents and our branding. They are in constant communication with us and are very responsive to our requests. They are professionals! Won't hesitate to recommend them to our friends in the industry.

Patrick O'Sullivan

Patrick O'Sullivan

Jan 16, 2019

I've been working with Vyral for a few years ago. They have helped me edit videos I record and send them to my database. It also has led to sales I never would've had if I wasn't working with them. I recommend reaching out to Frank's team at Vyral Marketing.

Haro Setian

Haro Setian

Jan 15, 2019

We are super thankful for all that Vyral does and provides. Frank and his crew are always super helpful. We love working with them.

They've taken our marketing from being "from the hip" to systematic and consistent. Our clients and bottom line have reaped the rewards.

Steve Judkins

Steve Judkins

Jan 9, 2019

I love working with Vyral. Kourtney is fantastic and she has helped me with my reluctance to be on camera. I couldn’t be happier.

Kelly Cook

Kelly Cook

Jan 5, 2019

I have been a client of Vyral now for years. They do an outstanding job of helping me with all of my marketing needs especially on the video front. I am very grateful for their guidance and expertise and I highly recommend them if you want consistency in your marketing which will bring you consistency in your business! I would give them a call today!

Kari Kohler

Kari Kohler

Dec 28, 2018

I am so pleased with Vyral Marketing. I have been in real estate for 12 years and always wanted an effective way to reach and stay in touch with my database. Vyral is just that. It is simple to make a video. It takes less than 5 min and then Vyral does all the rest of the work for me. In 2018, 68 percent of my business has come from past clients and SOI. I attribute this success to Vyral. Feel free to message me if you have any questions on my experience. Thank you.

Tim Peirce

Tim Peirce

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent service! They hold you accountable to doing the videos, give you great ideas for content and do all of the work for you! They'll pull a fresh list from whatever CRM you operate on, edit the videos, promote on all of your social presence. Highly recommend, it's a terrific way to stay in contact with your database.

Sherif Nathoo

Sherif Nathoo

Dec 26, 2018

Vyral marketing is an excellent tool and program for all agents to use. I love the content they provided and the service is bar none.

Lindsey Gudger

Lindsey Gudger

Dec 20, 2018

Vyral does it right! Relentless in their customer service and inexpensive at the same time. Rare combo. If you are looking to better stay in front of your database, while delivering useful content, this is a great place to start.

Brian Lessinger

Brian Lessinger

Dec 12, 2018

They do a very nice job for you and with you. Always trying to bring you value.

Nancy Seraphin

Nancy Seraphin

Dec 10, 2018

Highly effective resource to expand and communicate with your clientele, whether you are an agent reaching out to clients or a recruiter. The team at Vyral works very hard to maximize the value you receive from their professional videos and blogs.

Brad Brethouwer

Brad Brethouwer

Dec 5, 2018

I have been working with Vyral for about 9 mos now and very happy with the results. Not necessarily designed to attract new leads but it works great nurturing existing leads and getting a social media presence.

Doug Cary

Doug Cary

Dec 4, 2018

Vyral has been amazing helping me for the last year improve my messages to my clients. They are very hands on helping and do so much to make sure that my messages get sent out regularly.

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Nov 30, 2018

I have been a client with Vyral for years. The video marketing service has helped me grow my business and stay in contact with my clients. Vyral does all the heavy lifting and makes my videos look great! I definitely recommend.

Blake Sloan

Blake Sloan

Nov 21, 2018

I highly recommend Vyral Marketing! They have been an amazing company to work with. I have used them for years, and been very very happy. Their customer service is GREAT.. And Bottom line IT WORKS! Frank Is A Creative Genius!

Bud and Kristin Gragg

Bud and Kristin Gragg

Nov 20, 2018

I just returned to Phoenix from San Diego after attending an intimate mastermind 15 hour day with Frank and 4 other amazing industry leaders - it was an invaluable experience. My head is swelling with ideas and strategies to take my business where I want it to go in 2019.
Frank is an A M A Zing marketing talent who went WAY above what I expected - I’m proud to be partnered with him and Vyral Marketing and cant wait to implement these ideas!
Love and Peace - Bud Gragg

Clint Neal

Clint Neal

Nov 19, 2018

Frank and all of Vyral Marketing are the best In the business!

Shane Neal

Shane Neal

Nov 19, 2018

Where do I start! Frank is a marketing wizard! I had the opportunity to meet with him on a personal level and discuss business & ideas! It was a remarkable experience and his way of thinking defiantly changed the way I think. Thanks again!

Jennie Wolek

Jennie Wolek

Nov 18, 2018

I’ve been a Vyral Marketing client for over 4 years. Our referral business has grown to 85% and we contribute a lot of that success to our Vyral relationship. If you have the opportunity, attend Frank’s VIP Mastermind in San Diego. He helps each person strategize on their greatest marketing needs in their business and sends you have with actionable items that can be implemented immediately. Thank you Frank and Vyral!!

JoEllen Musselman

JoEllen Musselman

Nov 7, 2018

We were with Vyral for a year, and now we're so excited to come back again! Vyral makes everything so simple. The videos are fantastic! They even come up with the topics, and will help you with a script if you need it. Busy Teams like ours need to leverage our marketing, and Vyral gives us tons of value for our $! Our clients like receiving the emails/videos and say how informative and helpful they are. We love that we don't have to be the ones to actually edit and send the videos twice a month. Our business transitioned with some departures and changes, we needed to re-evaluate what we were doing, and now we're excited to get back on track with Vyral Marketing.

Adam Sobieski

Adam Sobieski

Nov 6, 2018

Our company's ROI with Vyral's service is the best out of all our marketing dollars spent every single year. Vyral's staff is friendly and a pleasure to work with, and the leaders of this company are absolutely brilliant! Looking forward to many more years working with Vyral and benefiting from their service and innovation.

Roger Hayer

Roger Hayer

Nov 2, 2018

We are set to close 80-100 deals and Vyral has really made it so easy to touch our clients. They stand next to their product, out of all the vendors we use Vyral reaches out regularly to check on us. Love them!

Andrew Lamb

Andrew Lamb

Oct 30, 2018

Vyral has been amazing! They have amazing customer service, and their program has helped us close so much business from our database that it's now invaluable to us. Vryal is one of the best investments we've made in our business.

thecrossgroup

thecrossgroup

Oct 26, 2018

Vyral Marketing has been an easy way for my to stay in front of my database consistently! I was surprised at how hands on the entire team is and how dedicated they are to the success of my business. Not only do they record, edit and distribute my videos but they also help me with ways to follow up with everyone who clicks on my links and to grow my database by adding new people. I am not sure what system they use to send out my emails but now may emails are getting into my clients in box and they are getting opened. Thank you to the entire Vyral Marketing team!

Beth Tinker

Beth Tinker

Oct 24, 2018

We work with Vyral Marketing on a weekly basis. They are creative, dependable and go above and beyond!

Dave Hooke

Dave Hooke

Oct 23, 2018

Vyral has performed for me month after month - I highly recommend them!

Leigh M

Leigh M

Oct 18, 2018

If you're looking for the highest return on investment for your marketing dollar, Vyral is the way to go. They have a proven system that's easy to follow and implement with amazing support along the way. Frank and his Vyral team have really mastered the best approach to being the preeminent professional in your database. Frank has always been very kind with his time and coaching, always willing to share his knowledge. I highly recommend!

Cameron Whitehead

Cameron Whitehead

Aug 1, 2018

Vyral marketing is a great marketing co! I love the staff, they are always there to answer question and they go above and beyond.

Thai Nguyen

Thai Nguyen

Aug 1, 2018

As a mega agent team, it's so important to choose the right company to support your marketing and branding efforts. We recently restructured our entire business to ensure that we are investing our time and money efficiently getting the best ROI. During this time we disconnected from multiple services including Vyral while we revamped. We QUICKLY realized that one of the necessary partners we needed was in fact Vyral! The videos, support and media blasts they give us are incredible, unmatched by any other company we've worked with! Every time we came up with a crazy idea, they found a way to support it. When we request edits multiple times on a video, their team jumps right on it! We are so excited to team back up with Vyral, we're ready to take our business to the next level and we know they're the company to take us there!

Patrick Woods

Patrick Woods

Jul 23, 2018

I am so happy to be back with Vyral!! I used them on my previous business and it made marketing seamless, simple and consistent. And we know that in real estate consistency is KING! Well worth the investment.

Josh Cooley

Josh Cooley

Jun 28, 2018

Vyral marketing did a great job of getting quality videos to my database with ease. It was great to get video ideas delivered to me to get started and then coaching to teach me how to create great video topics by engaging with our clients. Vyral knocked it out of the park.

Brooke Baxter

Brooke Baxter

Jun 26, 2018

Our firm had a great experience with these guys. They are knowledgeable and exhibit awesome client service and results. Highly recommend!

The Chad Smith Team

The Chad Smith Team

Jun 22, 2018

Very professional and supportive.

Clayton Gits

Clayton Gits

Jun 22, 2018

I have been working with Vyral Marketing for years and they are top notch at what they do. I refer them every chance I get to Realtors looking to add massive value to there databases.

Mountain Coast Group

Mountain Coast Group

Jun 15, 2018

The team at Vyral is awesome to work with! Their help with videos and connecting with your clients is very helpful! This is great for ANY business looking to stay in the forefront of clients or potential clients minds. I highly recommend Vyral! - Andrea Haitz

Sam Mesquita

Sam Mesquita

Jun 13, 2018

Vyral Marketing was a great experience for our company. The process was easy, timely, and was an excellent exercise for keeping our brand top of mind. The video editing process was done well and matched our brand standards. Reece Pekarek and his team were very efficient, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Vyral to anyone who needs to tackle video-blog marketing.

Michael W Brombacher

Michael W Brombacher

May 30, 2018

Frank and Allison are great!

Colin Lancashire

Colin Lancashire

May 17, 2018

I highly recommend Vyral to anyone that is trying to market their company by email or online with videos or blog post.

Jen Peters

Jen Peters

Apr 15, 2018

great company! helped us grow our reach and ROI from our database with little time spent

Scott Hollinger

Scott Hollinger

Apr 3, 2018

I am so happy to have found Vyral Marketing and put their plan to work. I had agonized about trying to do it 'in house' . But the search for the skill set, hiring and keeing someone on board long term was not an attractive picture. Frankly, I did not have any idea of the depth of the service they provide and they pulse they keep on the ever shifting direction of market changes. Vyral Marketing video statistics that come back after every new posting is like dialing for dollars. Customers that are engaged , following the information and content are happy to talk about their personal lives as well as their real estate goals and needs. Keep up the good work Vyral!

Brad Cohen

Brad Cohen

Apr 3, 2018

I just got off a 30 minute call with Frank after sending one thank you email for sending me three incredibly valuable marketing books. I'm not even a client! I was so surprised to get a personal phone call and I was blown away at the wealth of knowledge he was able to provide in such a short period of time with no expectation of anything in return. This speaks numbers to the type of company that Vyral is. They have a truly client-centric model focused on coaching people to be the best database marketers they can and are way ahead of the curve. I cannot speak high enough. It was like drinking from a firehose and I couldn't take enough notes! Thank you Frank and Vyral!

Vince Reina

Vince Reina

Mar 2, 2018

Frank at Vyral Marketing is the real deal. His advice has been instrumental in helping us grow our business.

Matthew Templeton

Matthew Templeton

Feb 27, 2018

I originally met Frank at a Wealth building mastermind in 2013; I'd been a Real Geeks client for a number of years before that and had been on Keeping it Real with Jeff. I still wasn't a Vyral client when Frank and I were table-mates at that mastermind. After spending some time with him and hearing his genius, I knew that I needed to be part of a leveraged system that allowed me to get my marketing content out. I'd been thinking all along - I can just do this myself. It was a huge mindset shift for me across all of my businesses to realize that paying someone to make sure it got executed wasn't a cost, but a major win. I should be celebrating. I'd been talking about doing these things for too long. I needed the Vyral accountability to actually get me to execute. It made all the difference.

Brendan Bracken

Brendan Bracken

Feb 20, 2018

Working with Scott Sillari and Frank Klesitz, and they do a fantastic job!

Moncord Real Estate Professional Services

Moncord Real Estate Professional Services

Jan 18, 2018

What a great value they provide our team while enhancing our marketing efforts. We highly recommend their services.

Don Payne

Don Payne

Nov 29, 2017

Very Professional and friendly. I like how they work,educate and motivate you to be the best in your market. Very excited about the future of videos with Vyral on my team. " CAN'T WAIT!!!

Randy Plaice

Randy Plaice

Nov 8, 2017

Frank, Scott, Reece and the rest of the team over at Viral have been instrumental in my growth in the video space. Their vision and attention to detail is huge for me. This company is so much more than a 2x a month shoot a video and they post it solution. They genuinely help with improvement of content and production, help me see the vision of where I am going and help study the outcome to see what my audience cares about and engages with and what they don't. Vyral is a must have for any serious video entrepreneur and I refer them often.

John Cunningham

John Cunningham

Oct 4, 2017

Frank and his team at Vyral Marketing in Omaha are constantly giving me new ideas to use in my real estate biz. I first discovered Frank on the keeping it real recordings with Jeff Manson of Real Geeks. There, Frank facilitates the conversation where agents share their success stories.

I have reached out to Frank via email and received emails and phone calls to discuss marketing. He is always ahead of the curve. Those conversations are always packed with, you guessed it, more marketing ideas that I have not heard of before. In other words Frank is not just regurgitating some other so called experts old worn out methods.

If you are a real estate agent, dentist, doctor, or business owner who needs an infusion of usable ideas that will increase business give Frank and his awesome staff a shot.

Fred Wilson

Fred Wilson

Jul 26, 2017

Frank Klesitz is an incredible listener. He spent an hour with us on the phone asking questions about our business goals for our upcoming marketing campaign that we need help with and then he made a number of recommendations to our group that would essentially lead us to his competitor (where we would be better serviced for our very specific type of campaign because we require certain things for our unique niche market that Frank does not handle)! What honesty! What integrity! Frank is non-negotiable when it comes to telling the truth about the best way of getting your (our) digital marketing and PR needs met! If he cannot help you--he will not only tell you so--he will also make a recommendation about what your next best step (option) should be--even if that means sending you to his competitor!!!!!

Amanda Howard

Amanda Howard

Jun 9, 2017

We've worked with Vyral Marketing for several years. They help us with video editing, filming suggestions, content, and database management and send out. They've also helped us with Facebook marketing, and blog posting/management. Their team is friendly and knowledgeable. They're always quick to respond and follow up as needed. Highly recommend them to other agents looking to improve their client communication and online branding!

Daniel Dixon

Daniel Dixon

May 13, 2017

Vyral Marketing has literally changed my business overnight. The videos that we shoot and distribute to our network has already generated us 3 transactions in the last 3 months since we started their program. This is a very innovative video blog system that in my opinion is 100% necessary in this digital real estate world. I would recommend them for any and all professionals looking to expand their business and connect with clients on a very personal level. 5* Daniel Dixon

Fred Wurster

Fred Wurster

May 10, 2017

I recently attended the new Vyral Marketing workshop and all I can say is that you will not be disappointed. Make sure you bring an open mind and willingness to learn and be ready for them to pour their knowledge into you. I walked away with a number of take-away's that will help us improve not only our Vyral videos but our business. Thanks again!

Tom Miller

Tom Miller

May 9, 2017

Prior to using Vyral I had a hard time consistently keeping in touch with my sphere of influence. When I first found out about them I knew it was something I wanted to do. Using Vyral has helped me achieve my goal of staying connected with these people in a way that is scalable.

Shooting videos can seem daunting and my first few took me forever. The team at Vyral really helped. My coach Reid is awesome! He urged me to keep going and get consistent with it. The service they provide is exceptional and in the first year, following their advice, I have already started to get results by following their program.

Last week I attended their first full day training event. Frank dropped a ton of great ideas on us and I left with a new appreciation for the power and value they provide. Of all my vendor partners, Vyral provides the most value. They don't want to sell you something you wont use. They truly want you to squeeze every ounce out of this program.

BrandonYourREPro

BrandonYourREPro

May 9, 2017

The staff and leadership is second to none! Great program, great communication and great results!

Pat Fitzgerald

Pat Fitzgerald

May 5, 2017

I just returned from the Vyral Marketing workshop held in Omaha, NE. Wow, what a wonderful day. Thanks to the amazing Frank Klesitz, I now totally "get it". Frank is one of the most amazing guys I have ever been around. He created and presented a fabulous agenda for us, and I left with my head exploding with ideas, and a realization that I have only been scratching the surface in terms of what the Vyral Marketing System can really do for me. This system has already brought me my first closing, and I expect many more. Frank is a genius! Can't wait for the next event!

Delia McCormick

Delia McCormick

May 2, 2017

We had an outstanding experience with Vyral Marketing. They delivered precisely as promised, walked us through the set-up and learning curve, and were always courteous and pleasant to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my real estate colleagues.

Rick Bettger

Rick Bettger

Apr 29, 2017

The goal for me...is to maintain our visibility and stay top of mind with our current customers. I hear a story every week where somebody says, 'I didn't know you guys were doing that!' or 'It really reminded me to come in.' I had six people say that to me in the last four days, who have actually brought their cars in. For what I'm charged, it's totally worth it to have you guys do it for me. You do a remarkable job of producing the videos, creating the emails, and managing the database

Rhonda Sher

Rhonda Sher

Apr 28, 2017

I have been a customer of Vyral Marketing for 2 years and this is one of the best and easiest ways to educate the people on my list and generate new business. The people at Vyral are easy to work with and the system works.

Jerimiah Taylor

Jerimiah Taylor

Apr 28, 2017

As a team leader, we do 40-60 appointments/interviews every single month and when you're meeting with that many agents, you're only going to hire 10-20 of them. Over the course of a year, you have met with more agents you didn't hire than ones you have. I had an experience where a top agent who did about $10 million last year out of the blue emails me and tells me he's ready to join us, all because I've stayed in touch with him. I had forgotten all about him honestly, but my marketing didn't.

Pasquale Scopelliti

Pasquale Scopelliti

Apr 28, 2017

Up until now, my business focus was only service and sales. This model can survive, I’m testament to that, but it can no longer be justified. The third leg of the stool is marketing. Marketing as a disciplined, accountable, timely and consistent practice. My first four-minute professionally produced video instantly generated three serious prospects for me. Please understand, in my business, I might go 18 months with no more than three serious prospects, believe it or not. One of those prospects has already hired me, and the two others are still coming along in the process. But, three serious prospects and one already closed from a single four-minute video simply breaks my brain. Nothing in 29 years has ever generated that kind of results for me. Nothing. Vyral Marketing has organized all these incredibly powerful, leveraged steps for you to win that so-treasured, ultimate recruiting objective. Not only have they mastered every fundamental step of marketing, from your website to your email and telephone sequences in meeting new people and drawing them to reach out to you, they have mastered the art of video to establish an unbreakable bond with the people in your market.

Financial Gravity

Financial Gravity

Apr 28, 2017

Vyral, is professional, system oriented and does everything they say they will do. Very rare business in the marketing world!

TMAC Direct

TMAC Direct

Apr 28, 2017

Vyral Marketing is innovative and highly-collaborative. They have offered me great flexibility and were willing to customize their service to meet my needs. Vyral has been instrumental in me keeping in close contact with my database and adding value to my brand. I would highly recommend them.

Live Love Atlanta

Live Love Atlanta

Apr 28, 2017

I was making videos on my own before I hired you guys, but I found I was not being consistent with it and I wasn’t getting it out the right way. You guys took it off my plate and I have been consistent. I’m always writing down ideas of what I want to do. It’s the first time in 10 years I’m getting calls from branding on the internet. We did 70 transactions in 2014. In 2015, we did 149 transactions. We doubled our business and a lot of it has to do with the fact that we are providing consistent follow-up to our database.

Bill Vick

Bill Vick

Apr 28, 2017

Good recruiting is often described as a contact sport and the best recruiters realize that to break into the big leagues they need first to stay on the phone and second to build enduring relationships with both clients and candidates. Vyral Marketing adds to that formula by helping recruiters with the often talked about (but seldom practiced) art of branding and marketing. For the first time, a recruiter can focus on making more placements by building relationships while Vyral Marketing does the heavy lifting of maintaining relationships for you. They do it all and coach you how to use ongoing marketing to reach existing, past, and future candidates and clients with a message that builds your brand and your enduring relationships. I'm totally convinced and believe that any recruiter using their program will add an additional two or more placements a year to their bottom line.

Tabor Smith

Tabor Smith

Apr 27, 2017

Vyral Marketing is awesome! These guys go out of the way to make sure their clients are successful. Everything they've done for me has been top-notch. They definitely know their stuff. ...Thanks Vyral Marketing!

Damon Gettier

Damon Gettier

Apr 27, 2017

Just the other month we sent out one of the messages recommended by Vyral Marketing and generated 34 listing leads. We followed up on those leads and took 14 listings. That is just incredible. This was on the foundation of the two educational videos a month keeping us in front of our database as the local "go-to" experts. I bought $12,000 of video equipment before Vyral and never used it. With the HD webcam and mic they gave me instead, I look and sound amazing. They hold me accountable with the videos so they just get DONE. The ROI to date has been way beyond 10x, and the more I follow the program, the faster I get that necessary ROI in my bank account.

Kyle Whissel

Kyle Whissel

Apr 27, 2017

We've been with Vyral for years now and absolutely love them!

They're the ultimate way for us to keep our name and face in front of our database on recurring basis.

We highly recommend them to any business person with a database!

Shon Kokoszka

Shon Kokoszka

Apr 18, 2017

Frank and Scott are amazing! They ask insightful questions and develop an incredible strategy around your models and systems. They go over and beyond the typical marketing firm. These guys know their stuff and they'll make you look like you know yours too! Keep it up guys!

Donny Coram

Donny Coram

Apr 17, 2017

Great service especially for those just getting started in video marketing. I HIGHLY suggest doing the trip out to Omaha to shoot the videos. This service really made my content delivery more consistent. It also made my process much smoother for me by not having to block the time weekly to do the content videos. Frank is a wealth of knowledge and I appreciate the videos he does with Jeff Manson at Real Geeks as well. Would recommend to anyone looking to kick their sphere and video marketing up a notch.

Daniel Beer

Daniel Beer

Apr 17, 2017

You should hire Vyral if you want to ensure that you master the number one thing most business people fail at...consistency. Consistent marketing and consistent communication with your database. My team realized that we were spending a ton of money generating new pipeline and growing our database but certain segments of our database were neglected or received little communication. Our answer to that issue has been Vyral. What we love about it is that it enhances ROI across all our lead channels because it positions us as thought leaders in our industry.

Erik Hatch

Erik Hatch

Apr 14, 2017

I have the privilege of coaching Realtors from all around the country - and they all want the same thing...maximum profit. And tapping into your database is the surefire way to capitalize on keeping your margins in your favor. Your highest ROI and your highest conversion rates will be with people who already know you or have heard of you - and Vyral Marketing has created a platform that helps people tap into these very markets. I'm grateful for their partnership.
If you're considering hiring Vyral Marketing - trust that your dollars are being placed in a bucket that gives you the best chance at a nice return on your investment!

Lars Hedenborg

Lars Hedenborg

Apr 14, 2017

Vyral Marketing will help you build a sustainable business with a high level, personal database touch without having to pick up the phone. In thirty minutes a month, I shoot two educational videos and two recruiting videos; then I'm done. I now work one day a week in my real estate business because my marketing generates consistent leads for my team. We sell over 300 homes a year. Sitting down to record a video is one of the best ways to scale my time. I use Vyral Marketing in my real estate and coaching business. You should, too.

Hoss Pratt

Hoss Pratt

Apr 14, 2017

Look, if you're struggling with how to stay in contact with your clients, there's absolutely nobody in the real estate industry that even comes close to providing the amount of value Vyral Marketing does. In fact, I refer very few people as enthusiastically as I do them. Time and time again clients come to me thanking me for the referral. What are you waiting for? If you want to step up your digital presence to the next level, you want to stay in contact with your clients, you want to differentiate yourself in a big, big way - stop wasting your time and hire Vyral Marketing today. I promise you they will put you on an incredible path for success. Go out there and take massive action.

Greg Kime

Greg Kime

Apr 12, 2017

Great company. Would strongly suggest connecting with them.

Audrey French

Audrey French

Apr 10, 2017

Great people and excellent service! Definitely a positive addition to our business.

Dave Silva

Dave Silva

Apr 6, 2017

I have simply the best video coach on the planet earth. Elizabeth is the Bomb! She is live and my computer handling my web cam and making sure that I am smiling, the lighting is correct, and she edits the clips. Best investment you can spend as an engagement tool.

Brett Sikora

Brett Sikora

Mar 22, 2017

I've been with them for over a year now and it's definitely the best way to keep in contact with your database. Their coaching and staff is 100% on point. They make sure I'm shooting my videos on time and always give me guidance to make sure I'm getting the most out of the program. I highly recommend working with Vyral.

Susan McCallion

Susan McCallion

Mar 21, 2017

Awesome staff! and very well run processes! The staff were always very helpful in guiding us and suggesting ideas. Tenacious in keeping us on-track with videotaping. Huge Thanks to the Vyral Team!

Fred Holmes

Fred Holmes

Mar 17, 2017

Vyral has been very helpful to us. It is an almost Done For You solution. They have assisted us with collecting Testimonials, Social Media advertising, Video editing as well as their core "Stay in Touch" informational video concept. Great people to work with. Highly recommended.

Coleen Black

Coleen Black

Mar 10, 2017

Lindsay is a fabulous business specialist! Vyral is always interesting in improving their services and she asks great questions to not only help them to serve us better, but to motivate us to new heights! Love their services and their enthusiasm as a young company to help us grown our business and relationships with our clients!

Dee & Tar Reid

Dee & Tar Reid

Mar 6, 2017

We began using Vyral about a year ago and have been very pleased. They produce a great product and helped us be accountable to get recordings done so that we could market to our database. No doubt we have increased our commission much more than the investment we made for Vyral's services.

Marty Gum

Marty Gum

Mar 6, 2017

Excellent service and ideas. Allows me to communicate with a huge list in a personal way twice a month. Quickly and easily.

John Fagan

John Fagan

Mar 2, 2017

Vyral has been key to helping us to produce high quality videos that we simply couldn't do on our own. Everyone I've worked with at Vyral has been great, and really goes the extra mile to ensure you're happy and successful.

Aaron Wittenstein

Aaron Wittenstein

Feb 22, 2017

I have been in real estate for 16 years and have always struggled with working my database. After 1 month of using Vyral Marketing I have secured 2 listings. I can't wait to see what happens in month 2. Hands down the best I money I have spent in years. Don't think about using Vyral just give them your money and let them do their thing!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!

Dave Friedman

Dave Friedman

Feb 12, 2017

During my first year in 2013 I didn't have anything in place. That year, the business that came from my sphere of influence and referrals was only about 5% of my business. I closed 30 deals and almost every single one came from buyer pay per click leads. In January of 2014 I implemented Vyral Marketing and now 33% of my business is coming from my sphere of influence and referrals. My ROI on my sphere of influence and referrals is 38X and GCI of $487,000 in 2016. It's been a game changer. The only difference in by business from 2013 to 2014 was Vyral marketing. They took me from 30 deals in 2013 to 60 in 2014. The only concern I have is that I didn’t invest in Vryal fast enough. If I could go back and do it over again, it would be the first piece of marketing that I would invest in.

Brad Atkins

Brad Atkins

Feb 10, 2017

Phenomenal program that has really helped us grow our recruiting program. We're now getting nearly 1,000 names a month that we didn't have before starting with Vyral. we generally record two videos a month that Vyral edits and posts to our social media accounts (they they reworked to look great and consistent). When those videos go out we consistently get 900-1,100 clicks. We can then follow up on those "calls to action" and have substantive conversations with folks about their business. We are in the recruiting and coaching world; there is no way we could approach this kind of audience individually. Without Vyral we wouldn't be able to generate the groundbreaking results we're enjoying.

Jen Goldman

Jen Goldman

Feb 9, 2017

Working with Vyral has been a great experience and we are getting great feedback from our audience of business owners! Vyral had a great, easy process for onboarding us to video, helped me feel comfortable in front of a video camara, and provided great improvement ideas that truly made a difference. Thanks to Vyral, we have a more personal presence in the advisory firm community. Jen, President of My Virtual COO, #1 provider of tech and process improvements to independent Wealth Management firms.

Gabe Martin

Gabe Martin

Feb 8, 2017

Frank and the Vyral team have changed our current business but will change the direction we are headed for the future. They are providing tremendous value to our company by giving us the exact proven blueprint we were lacking in this . We have seen a great response and look forward to using Vyral techniques to explode our business this year and beyond. By using his video marketing campaigns we have seen a noticeable upswing in our repeat/sphere business, which unfortunately otherwise went unworked. Thank you Frank!!

Brett Tanner

Brett Tanner

Feb 8, 2017

Vyral marketing is the real deal. There marketing plan is what we use to communicate with our entire database. By sending the 2 videos per month and following their plan, we have had a massive increase in business from our database!

Additionally, their marketing letters that they create have brilliant copy that gets leads to reach out that we had previously not been able to reach. Bottom line, Vyral is a backbone of our lead communication with clients.

Vince Bertolini

Vince Bertolini

Feb 6, 2017

The team at Vyral Marketing has been nothing short of amazing. This company has the most current marketing strategies down to a science. Customer service and support has been amazing, and it is revolutionizing my Chiropractic business. I can't say enough good things and I'd like to especially thank Mr. Scott Sillari for all of your hard work in getting us operational and growing my business.

Vince Bertolini

Vince Bertolini

Feb 6, 2017

The team at Vyral Marketing has been nothing short of amazing. This company has the most current marketing strategies down to a science. Customer service and support has been amazing, and it is revolutionizing my Chiropractic business. I can't say enough good things and I'd like to especially thank Mr. Scott Sillari for all of your hard work in getting us operational and growing my business.

John Pyke

John Pyke

Jan 31, 2017

Attention all consultants, coaches and authors. This post is about the highest and best use of your time and efforts as it relates to your marketing and sales spend to build a thriving business. By implementing the approach mentioned below I have built a multi, six-figure consulting firm, in a brand new vertical market in less than four years. This year I am on track to double my business to eclipse the seven-figure mark.

If you don't know about Education-based Marketing (EBM) or are not implementing this game changing, powerful approach, this information is for you! At the heart of EBM are key questions like, how are you positioned, what is it that differentiates you versus everyone else and how can you elevate your credibility so that people will contact your versus you slugging it out everyday making cold calls or other old-school traditional, useless prospecting methods.

EBM may seem counter-intuitive, but I assure there is the absolute best way to drive more revenue and attract more clients to you. EBM is providing incredible value to all your listeners and being intentional about building a following. You do this by leveraging the power of technology and video. You may have heard the principle, "give and it will be given to you" I am hear to tell you it works unlike anything else. Give away your insights, tips, best practices in the form of short, impactful videos (since people have a short attention span) - 8-10 minutes is plenty. A very effective approach is to also interview existing clients and have them share the impact or the results they have experienced working with you.

This kind of third party validation is very powerful. What will start to happen is that people will start reaching out to you because they perceive you are the expert. EBM reverses the sales funnel by having people contact you versus you looking for a needle in a haystack. Additionally, because you post these videos online the leverage of having these videos available 24/7/365 means you are literally building your brand and expert status while you sleep.

My secret weapon of experiencing exponential growth is Vyral Marketing. I rarely put my reputation on the line and recommend any organization but, this company is so exceptional that you must drop everything you are doing and make implementing EBM your number one priority. If any of you coaches, consultants or authors want to speak with me more about this approach and Vyral Marketing I am happy to get on a call. After all, we are all in this together.

Josh Cunningham

Josh Cunningham

Jan 19, 2017

Vyral Marketing has transformed my life. Not only has it allowed us to stay in touch with our database, but it has allowed me to step out and run my own business. Also, Vyral creates top of mind awareness. If you’re interested in strengthening the relationship with your #1 asset which is your database which is all the people you have built relationships with or are past clients of your business then you have to reach out to Vyral Marketing.

Tim Heyl

Tim Heyl

Jan 17, 2017

Vyral Marketing has done wonders for my business. The leads I’m calling 6 months to a year later I generated from cold calling work with us because of our videos. They realize I’m a professional in real estate. Some say they even know me! This has been one of the most unbelievable complements to everything I’m doing for lead generation, both for my sphere and the leads/nurtures in the pipeline. I highly, highly recommend [Vyral Marketing].

CHARLES EPSTEIN

CHARLES EPSTEIN

Jan 16, 2017

In the world of Video marketing and creating and managing repeatable systems of success for generating a never ending stream of qualified leads, staying top of mind and relevant, Vyral Marketing gets it!
I wanted a system that follows Eastman's Law- "You push the button, we do the rest!" And boy does the team at Vyral ever make that magic happen!

Paul Campbell

Paul Campbell

Jan 12, 2017

I LOVE VYRAL MARKETING! Honestly it was hard for me to come up with what I wanted to say here because the team at Vyral is constantly exceeding my expectations. As an owner or principle in several businesses I have found it difficult to effectively stay in front of my database. Vyral makes it a simple, no brainer process, based on adding value to your clients lives. In addition, the CEO practices what he preaches by constantly seeking to add even more value to Vyral’s clients, well beyond their core program.
I highly recommend that anyone who owns a business where client retention is important, see what they can do for you. And yes, that is meant with irony… Client retention should always be important. :)

McIntosh Realty Team

McIntosh Realty Team

Jan 6, 2017

My team and I joined Vyral back in 2013. We heard numerous compliments on the quality of our videos and were pleasantly surprised at how much attention they were getting. After continuing to post videos for a couple of years, we thought it may be a good idea to invest the money into something that might receive a more immediate return. What we found is that it is essential to consistently stay in contact with your database. Vyral provides the opportunity to provide good information in a format the people will watch and be interested in. Its a fantastic tool that allows you to maintain a relationship which will create more and more referrals and repeat customers. We are excited to be back!

Jeremy Sisemore

Jeremy Sisemore

Jan 4, 2017

I own an Executive Search Firm and use Vyral Marketing to help manage my Video & Social Media Marketing Strategy. In-short, their group is fantastic at all the complicated busy work that I don't have time for and don't know how to do. They built a Video Blog webpage absolutely "in brand" with my logo and colors, etc. They help manage the distribution of my video blogs to well over 15,000 contacts while managing the "opt outs" and bounce backs. I highly recommend Vyral Marketing if you want to build your brand and build "top of mind" awareness with your target customers.

Rossy Guzman Salzer

Rossy Guzman Salzer

Jan 4, 2017

I've dealt with a lot of marketing and real estate vendors and I just want to say the people from Vyral marketing are at the top when it comes to having a system to follow to put you in front of your database & great customer service!

Jerry Macias

Jerry Macias

Dec 7, 2016

Great service and they provide amazing coaching for their clients. Being in front of the camera can be scary but their team makes it fun!

Chris Watters

Chris Watters

Dec 4, 2016

I always understood the common sense approach to stay in touch with my database, however, I failed to do it! I also didn't understand the impact financially, on how many opportunities I was missing out on, until hiring Vyral marketing. It's gut wrenching thinking about how many opportunities I lost from failing to stay in touch with my database, prior to using Vyral marketing. Their monthly fee is like me trading a penny to make a dollar. The ROI is insurmountbale. If I could go back in time I would have hired Vyral marketing on Day 1 of getting my real estate license. They are an incredible accountability partner and coach to help me add value to my database and grow my referral business. The return on investment is so high at this stage, it's nearly un-measurable. Beyond past client and sphere of influence follow-up, it has helped me fill the holes in other lead generation systems, ensuring we follow up with leads over the long term... not months, but years.. We would frequently meet buyers and sellers and typical life events would happen causing those hot leads to become more long term nurture opportunities. Without Vyral we were only doing the typical crap email blasts. My conversion rate was terrible. The educational videos we did with the assistance of Vyral markeitng really highlight my expertise and servants heart, helping our clients at the highest level. My conversions began going up over 30% on multiple lead generation sources where the outcome of that lead was to be determined, after an initial client consultation. If it was just videos Vyral marketing assisted me with, I doubt these results would have occurred. The real juice came from the reports Vyral marketing provided after each video email blast was sent, which told me what the consumers are doing with my videos and what is interesting to them. Which gave me an authentic reason to call leads and have a discussion about real estate. I didn't listen to my Vyral marketing coach and implement the calls, like I was told to do in year one, but in year two when I actually did what they recommended, that's when I saw a huge 30% bump in conversion. It was a huge perk which I wasn't even expecting. To say I'm a raving fan would be an understatement! This past year, I have gotten to know Frank Klevitz, the founder, personally. I was just one of his many (hundreds) of clients. He personally took the time to speak with me on the phone. I explained to him my goal to scale a franchiseable system for people interested in building a real estate team. He invited me into his core program and is helping me on multiple fronts to scale and expand my company. I spent the weekend with him in SAN Diego. I got to meet his amazing family and really see what has made Frank such a succesful marketer. He is a genuine and authentic guy who really cares about serving his clients to the highest level. He obsesses over the effectivess of his coaches working with real estate agents. It's undeniable he is becoming an icon in the real estate industry. If you are unfamiliar with Vyral marketing at this stage, you're either new to the business or you've been living under a rock. There are few vendors in the real estate brokerage space constantly seeking to add value and improve the results of its clients. While in SAN Diego, Frank and I I spent three days together recording and working on an educational book. We also created multiple videos to create a sequence of educational content to share with real estate agents all over the United States. One day when my company is the most notable real estate franchise in the industry, I will point back to Frank Klesitz as being an individual who was pivotal in the enterprise development of Watters International Realty.

Richard A Getz

Richard A Getz

Nov 1, 2016

Like the concept... I was trying to scroll down to read but my phone had to give stars lol

A-jah Morgado Ortiz

A-jah Morgado Ortiz

Oct 30, 2016

wow such a powerful tools and strategy!!!! thanks
i got a lesson from this..���

Kandi Wright

Kandi Wright

Jun 22, 2016

Vyral Market has a great team in place to provide value to our company through their online video marketing services. They provide excellent customer service and are always looking for ways to improve. We appreciate their eagerness to help us make our company's marketing out rank our competitors. I highly recommend them to others wanting to do the same.

Melanie Ferguson

Melanie Ferguson

Jun 15, 2016

Vyral has been a huge difference maker in my real estate business! From the free marketing tips, database mailers, professionally edited videos, and even free coaching, they rock! We have seen a great response from complete strangers reacting to our YouTube videos~ it's like being your own little celebrity in a small niche area! I recommend you check out what they have to offer and squeeze out all the good stuff you can into your business!

Jeff Cook

Jeff Cook

Mar 30, 2016

These guys truly understand how to market! Email marketing, video marketing, drip emails... These are your guys.
My sphere of influence gets touched twice monthly and my leads get caught in my web thanks to Vyral marketing!

Brian Lessinger

Brian Lessinger

Mar 22, 2016

They have been great to work with to stay in touch with your sphere of influence and convert them to repeat clients by giving them value & free educational content. They are easy to use and they always make sure what we send out looks good and professional.

Kathleen Metcalf

Kathleen Metcalf

Mar 21, 2016

Vyral Marketing goes above and beyond their promises and my expectations! Every month we create two (2) marketing videos to inform, educate, inspire and attract people to our business. In addition to the monthly videos:
Facilitating 30 minute Google Hangouts with our Guests is an excellent forum to educate.
Recorded "Success Stories" of testimonials from our past clients is a priceless method of letting people hear for themselves how our work has enhanced their business. We value our relationship with the marketing professionals at Vyral Marketing. We encourage you to include Vyral Marketing in your branding and business development strategy.

Kathleen Metcalf

Kathleen Metcalf

Mar 21, 2016

Vyral Marketing goes above and beyond their promises and my expectations! Every month we create two (2) marketing videos to inform, educate, inspire and attract people to our business. In addition to the monthly videos:
Facilitating 30 minute Google Hangouts with our Guests is an excellent forum to educate.
Recorded "Success Stories" of testimonials from our past clients is a priceless method of letting people hear for themselves how our work has enhanced their business. We value our relationship with the marketing professionals at Vyral Marketing. We encourage you to include Vyral Marketing in your branding and business development strategy.

Andrew Lamb

Andrew Lamb

Jul 26, 2015

Best company to work with to stay in touch with your sphere of influence and convert them to repeat clients by giving them value & free educational content.

Ken Pozek

Ken Pozek

Mar 19, 2014

Not sure what Melissa is talking about...who's Dan?

Anyway I'm a huge fan of what Frank and his team do. My first email resulted in appointments set and paid for the first 2 years in Vyral cost. Excited to ramp it up!

Katy Klesitz

Katy Klesitz

Nov 18, 2013

Vyral marketing has been wonderful for our business, you hire a complete marketing firm for a portion of what it should cost. They are always available and my favorite part of the program is it really only takes 15-20 mins a month to see a return on your investment, it really is all done for you!! We love Vyral!!!

Lisa Treu

Lisa Treu

Nov 12, 2013

I consider Vyral Marketing to be a valued partner to our business. They have exceeded the promises and some of my best ideas have come from Frank. It is so much bigger than video. The masterminds and friendships that have come out of this group are priceless. Of course, you get out of it what you put into it.